Administration

UANN Principal Investigator

Contact: Scottie Misner, Ph.D., R.D.
Phone:(520) 621-7123
Email:  misner@ag.arizona.edu

General Contact

Contact: Rebecca Standfast
Phone: 520-626-1971
Email: uanutritionnetwork@cals.arizona.edu

If inquiring about UANN services for your site please provide us the name and address (including city and zip).

Accounting Team

Contact: Jeffery Vautour
Phone: 520-621-7235
Email: Jefferyvautour@email.arizona.edu

 

UANN Local Contacts

Apache

Contact: Margine Bawden, Program Coordinator for Nutrition Education
Phone: (928) 337-2267
Email: mbawden@cals.arizona.edu

Cochise

Contact: Heather Robinson
Phone: (520) 458-8278 x2135
Email: hvaughn@email.arizona.edu
Visit Us On Facebook At: https://www.facebook.com/cochiseextension

Graham

Contact: Cindy Pearson
Phone:  (928) 428-2611
Email: cpearson@cals.arizona.edu

Greenlee

Contact: Cheyanne Colville
Phone:  (520) 384-3594
Email: cheyannek@email.arizona.edu

La Paz

Contact: Lori Lieder, UANN Central Region Coordinator
Phone: (520) 836-5221, x200
Email: llieder@cals.arizona.edu
Visit Us: http://extension.arizona.edu/Pinal

Maricopa

Contact: Dotty Spears
Phone: (602)-827-8238
Email: spears@email.arizona.edu

Mohave

Contact: Margine Bawden
Phone: (928) 337-2267
Email:  mbawden@cals.arizona.edu

Navajo

Contact: Laverne Vinyard
Phone: 928-524-6271
Email: lavernevinyard@email.arizona.edu

Yavapai

Contact: Lori Lieder, UANN Central Region Coordinator
Phone: (520) 836-5221, x200
Email: llieder@cals.arizona.edu

Pima

U of A Campus:

Contact: Lauren McCullough
Phone: (520) 621-9344
Email: laurenmccullough@email.arizona.edu

U of A Cooperative Extension Office:

Contact: Daniel McDonald, PhD
Phone: (520) 626-5161
Email: mcdonald@cals.arizona.edu

Pinal

Contact: Lori Lieder, UANN Central Region Coordinator
Phone: (520) 836-5221, x200
Email: llieder@cals.arizona.edu
Visit Us: http://extension.arizona.edu/Pinal

Santa Cruz

Contact: Chris Bachelier, Program Director
Phone:  (520) 281-2994, x114
Email: cbach@cals.arizona.edu

Yavapai

Contact: Lori Lieder, UANN Central Region Coordinator
Phone: (520)-836-5221, x200
Email: llieder@cals.arizona.edu